Multiple District 34

The Multiple District consists of three (3) Districts, A, B, and C, all within the state of Alabama.

1.  District 34-A serves the counties of: Blount, Cherokee, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Etowah, Franklin, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Morgan, and Winston.

2.  District 34-B serves the counties of: Autauga, Bibb, Calhoun, Chambers, Chilton, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Elmore, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Jefferson, Lamar, Lee, Perry, Pickens, Randolph, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega, Tallapoosa, Tuscaloosa, and Walker.

3.  District 34-C serves the counties of: Baldwin, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Coffee, Conecuh, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Dallas, Escambia, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lowndes, Macon, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Russell, Sumter, Washington, and Wilcox

Want to Become Involved with our Alabama Lions!

If you have been inspired to join our local group of service-minded men and women who volunteer to support their community every day click on “Contact Us” in the menu above on any page or CLICK HERE

Hope to see you at an Alabama Lions function soon!!



100th International Convention
June 30 – July 4, 2017

for the latest convention information visit LCICON